Bad Godesberg

Ansprechpartner: Rüdiger Krahn

Telefon: 0228 – 84 26 30 60

E-Mail: ruediger.krahn@elka-lernen.de

Düsseldorf

Ansprechpartnerin: Merima Nortjé

Telefon: 0211 – 46 84 0600

E-Mail: merima.nortje@elka-lernen.de

Bonn

Ansprechpartner: Rüdiger Krahn

Telefon: 0228 – 84 26 30 60

E-Mail: ruediger.krahn@elka-lernen.de

Bonn-Beuel

Ansprechpartner: Felix Heinzelmann

Telefon: 0228 – 94 73 53 01

E-Mail: felix.heinzelmann@elka-lernen.de

Moers

Ansprechpartner: Jürgen Posewang

Telefon: 02152 / 9 94 69 88

E-Mail: juergen.posewang@elka-lernen.de

47447 Moers

ELKA Maintal Hanau Langenselbold Michael Friesl

Bad Vilbel

Ansprechpartner: Michael Friesl

Telefon: 06031- 6 85 38 67

E-Mail: friedberg@elka-lernen.de

61169 Friedberg

Fürth/Odenwald

Ansprechpartner: Nina Kolbe

Telefon: 06251-58 09 04

E-Mail: nina.kolbe@elka-lernen.de

Loxstedt

Ansprechpartnerin: Marie-Theres Gerosch

Telefon: 0471 – 900 820 80

E-Mail: marie-theres.gerosch@elka-lernen.de

Bad Bederkesa

Ansprechpartnerin: Eva Maria Gerosch

Telefon: 04752 – 222 4611

E-Mail: eva-maria.gerosch@elka-lernen.de

Hildesheim

Ansprechpartner: Jens Dunemann

Telefon: 05121- 282 473 0

E-Mail: jens.dunemann@elka-lernen.de

Hildesheim